It’s A Wrap! Tea and Paperbacks’s #48HR15

Finally, the readathon has ended! It was generally an unsuccessful readathon for me, I basically read only the first few hours and the last few hours of the readathon because of schedule changes. But on the bright side, I really had fun and it really increased my enthusiasm to read more!

Here is the wrap up from the 48 Hour Readathon:

The books I decided to read was different than my initial TBR that I posted the day before the readathon. But still, it was a blast reading these books and for the books that I haven’t finished, I’m really looking forward to reading them! For the book I did finish, it did leave a big impression on me and I think I will make a review about it soon. And in the future, when I decide to maybe reread the books I read today, I would be reminded again of my first readathon.

2015-10-21 14.30.15 copy

Overall, these past two days were great! Sure it wasn’t as I had expected, but I think I might do better in my next readathon, whenever that is. I also consumed quite a large amount of snacks, mainly cookies and cakes, and also tea and juice. And I slept late and woke up early just to read more, which is an amazing achievement for me. To find out more of my updates and thoughts during the readathon, check out my Tumblr. I ramble a lot there hahaha.

Total books finished: 1
Total pages read: 550

That is all for my 48 Hours Readathon 2015! I had a wonderful time, and I’ll see you soon with another post. Bye!

4 comments

Leave a Comment

