The Raven King Cover Reveal!

I just found out about this a minute ago and I’m freaking out!!! How exciting is that??? I’m literally screaming right now! (Well not right now, but I did do a muffled scream for like 10 seconds when I first saw it on Maggie’s Tumblr).

Anyways, for those of you who do not know, this book is The Raven King, written by Maggie Stiefvater, one of my favourite writers in the world. It is the fourth and final book of the series The Raven Cycle, which comes out in April 26th, 2016. I myself love the series and I adore the writer so much, I’ve been buying and following her books and work ever since I was 13, which was like more than 5 years ago. And can I just say, all her book covers are just amazing!

You can preorder the book or a signed copy of The Raven King here.

Do you like the cover? Have you read the series before? Let me know what you think of the artwork and the colors in this new cover reveal!

Okay, now I really have to stop fangirling over book covers, I’m supposed to be studying right now!

5 comments

Leave a Comment

