Versatile Blogger Award!

Heya people! How’s your November going on so far? This award is way too long overdue, I was tagged by two wonderful blogs, Astra Guild @ A Stranger’s Guide to Novels and Arec @ Rainy Thursdays. Thank you so much both of you, I really appreciate it 🙂

feather3

So the rules are:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person (or people in my case) that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate a number of blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

feather3

Alright then, here are 7 different facts about myself:

  1. At this moment I don’t own a single bookshelf – I had one back at home but right now I’m living abroad and I’m renting a room here so I don’t want to buy too many books.
  2. I can’t wait for the new Mockingjay movie!!! I’m probably gonna cry myself in front of all my friends in the cinemas.
  3. I am an INTJ but on some tests I am classified as ISTJ. Sometimes I’m also an ISFJ. I have no idea which one is correct.
  4. I love going to museums, especially art museums. Even though I don’t know much about painters and artists.
  5. I have shoulder-length black, straight hair and I’ve never changed its hair color but I really want to! I’m thinking of dyeing it blue but I don’t have the courage to do it.
  6. I don’t like sports, but my favourite sport is probably swimming. I love swimming and I can say I’m pretty good at it.
  7. One of my dreams is to visit all the continents in the world. I’ve only been to two. Still don’t know if I’ll be able to go to Antartica hahaha.

feather3

People I will nominate are:

Well that’s all from this award! I have been doing a lot of awards and tags lately and I think I’ve tagged pretty much everyone so I won’t tag anyone else. Hope you all have a wonderful day! Thanks for reading this post 😉

11 comments

  1. Aah I’m so excited for Mockingjay Part 2 too! I’m definitely gonna be crying my eyes out in the theater as well. I liked Mockingjay Part 1 the best out of all the HG movies, so hopefully this one is just as good!

    Oh, and I’m a swimmer too. Are you on a team or do you do it for fun? What’s your favorite stroke?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww you’re very welcome! And yes I’m actually watching it in 3D on Wednesday and I’m super excited to get my heart torn. I’ve loved this series since I was 14 and I can’t believe it’s ending 😫

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

