One Sentence Wednesdays: Allegiant

One Sentence Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Books and Messy Buns where you have to pick up a book you are currently reading, think about what it made you feel so far and describe it in one sentence.

cover4

Yes, I am currently reading Allegiant by Veronica Roth! After starting the Divergent series a long, long time ago, specifically in 2011, I have finally been pushed to read the last book of the series. And I’m on page __ so far (check out my reading updates on my Goodreads).

Here’s my sentence:

Better than I expected.

Wait for my review of the book and maybe the entire trilogy when I finish the book! Until then, see you around, and hope you have a nice Wednesday!

11 comments

  1. How are you liking Allegiant so far? It became one of my favorite Dystopian novels back when I’ve read only a few and YA fantasy weren’t a thing yet. I thought it was another Hunger Games story but I was proven wrong. Happy reading! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not too far into it but so far it’s okay. I was a little reluctant to read the last book because I wasn’t a huge fan of the second book, but I’m hoping this last book will not disappoint.

      Like

Leave a Comment

