All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

Seasons greetings everyone! Is everyone excited for Christmas? I know I am! Today I am bringing you a super special tag, the amazing Page by Paige tagged me to do it and it is related to Christmas yay!!!

feather11

1. What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree?

Definitely my favourite character ever, Ron Weasley! He’s just my favourite character in the Harry Potter world but also in the whole fictional world. So yes I’d love to meet him and spend Christmas day with him! Although it’ll be weird to find Santa going down the chimney with Ron inside his bag hahaha!

2. What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

Ugh there are so many characters that I love so much and I wish would be my boyfriend, but the ultimate character whom I have always loved for a long time is Percy Jackson from the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by Rick Riordan! I know he’s already with Annabeth, but it wouldn’t hurt to just meet him in real life :3

feather11

3. You write your Christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

Soooo many books are in my Goodreads TBR right now so you should all check that out but I will make a separate post about the books I want to read in 2016 which will be posted soon!

4. It’s Secret Santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to receive?

First things first, books forever! But other than that, I’d love to get some chocolate frogs from my Hogwarts friends and maybe, if possible, a bottle of Felix Felicis hahaha 😀

feather11

5. You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

The first fandom that popped out was Game of Thrones, but then I rethought about it because my house would be full of the characters and actors of that series! So for this I’ll choose Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card. If you haven’t read the book or watch the movie yet, go do it because it’s excellent. Plus, Asa Butterfield is one of my favourite actors and it’ll be amazing to meet him on Christmas!

6. What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

I kept thinking about Paige’s answer that she’d like to ride a hippogriff, and I’d love that too! Also maybe other animals in the Harry Potter world, like maybe Thestrals! Would be awesome to ride an invisible animal and feel like you’re just floating in the air.

feather11

7. You invite 10 fictional characters to your new year’s eve party, who do you pick?

Ugh this is so hard and I just chose several gangs from different fandoms. The first ones are the gang of five from The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater: Blue, Gansey, Ronan, Adam, and Noah. Then I think I’d really enjoy meeting Todd and Viola from the Chaos Walking Trilogy by Patrick Ness cause they’re both so badass. For the last three I’m gonna choose the amazing duo John Watson and Sherlock Holmes from the Sherlock Holmes series by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. For the last character I’ll probably invite Ron Weasley again, since I love him so much and because he’s already my Christmas gift anyway, he’s probably already living with me by the time New Year’s eve come.

8. What character would make a good santa? (Doesn’t have to be appearance, personality counts too)

I’m positive that Peeta Mellark from The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins would be an amazing Santa. He’s kind and loves to give, and he just seems like a jolly person to be around. I love him.

feather11

Well that was all the questions for this tag! I don’t think I will tag anyone for this because I know you guys have probably been tagged and probably have done it already since it’s almost Christmas. I hope you like this post! Do you guys have any characters you want to meet this Christmas? Share it down below with me!

2 comments

Leave a Comment

